Comparison

W-W and The Original Wormwood Combination

W-W (Pure Herbs) lists 5 distinct ingredients and The Original Wormwood Combination (Kroeger Herb Products Co.) 6 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 3 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.46.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientW-WThe Original Wormwood Combination
Black Walnutnot disclosednot disclosed
Wormwoodnot disclosednot disclosed
Male Fernnot disclosednot disclosed
Carbohydrate1 g
Pumpkinnot disclosed
Clovenot disclosed
Cascara Sagradanot disclosed
Quassianot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: W-W, 2 ml; The Original Wormwood Combination, 2 vegetarian capsules. Current labels entered November 2022 and May 2022. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own