Comparison
Activated K2 and Activated K2
Activated K2 (VitaCeutical Labs) lists 3 distinct ingredients and Activated K2 (Vitamer Laboratories) 3 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 3 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Activated K2 | Activated K2 |
|---|---|---|
| Choline | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Vitamin K | 75 mcg (63%) | 75 mcg (63%) |
| Glutamic Acid | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Activated K2, 1 capsule; Activated K2, 1 capsule. Current labels entered November 2015 and November 2016. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Activated K2VitaCeutical Labs: every row against all products listing it
- Activated K2Vitamer Laboratories: every row against all products listing it