Comparison
Anxiet-Ease and Anxiet-Ease
Anxiet-Ease (Village Vitality) lists 4 distinct ingredients and Anxiet-Ease (L.A. Naturals) 5 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 4 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.77.
| Ingredient | Anxiet-Ease | Anxiet-Ease |
|---|---|---|
| St. John's Wort | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lobelia | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Kava kava | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Night-Blooming Cereus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pulsatilla | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Anxiet-Ease, 1 ml; Anxiet-Ease, 1 ml. Current labels entered March 2020 and July 2014. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Anxiet-EaseVillage Vitality: every row against all products listing it
- Anxiet-EaseL.A. Naturals: every row against all products listing it