Comparison

Ultra Probiotic Complex 100 Unflavored and Probiotic Complex On-The-Go Packets 100 Billion CFUs

Ultra Probiotic Complex 100 Unflavored (GNC) lists 6 distinct ingredients and Probiotic Complex On-The-Go Packets 100 Billion CFUs (GNC Probiotic Complex) 6 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 6 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientUltra Probiotic Complex 100 UnflavoredProbiotic Complex On-The-Go Packets 100 Billion CFUs
Carbohydrate3 g3 g
Fiber3 g3 g
Lactobacillus acidophilusnot disclosednot disclosed
Bifidobacterium animalis lactisnot disclosednot disclosed
Bifidobacterium bifidumnot disclosednot disclosed
Fructo-Oligosaccharides2,500 mg2,500 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Ultra Probiotic Complex 100 Unflavored, 3.4 g; Probiotic Complex On-The-Go Packets 100 Billion CFUs, 3.4 g. Current labels entered July 2017 and December 2019. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own