Comparison
Ultra Collagen + Boron and Move Free Ultra Type II Collagen + Boron + HA
Ultra Collagen + Boron (Schiff Move Free Joint Health) lists 5 distinct ingredients and Move Free Ultra Type II Collagen + Boron + HA (Schiff) 5 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 4 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.64.
| Ingredient | Ultra Collagen + Boron | Move Free Ultra Type II Collagen + Boron + HA |
|---|---|---|
| Sodium | 10 mg | 10 mg |
| Boron | 5 mg | 5 mg |
| Hyaluronic acid | 3.3 mg | 3.3 mg |
| Cartilage | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Potassium | not disclosed | |
| Potassium Chloride | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Ultra Collagen + Boron, 1 tablet; Move Free Ultra Type II Collagen + Boron + HA, 1 tablet. Current labels entered June 2025 and December 2020. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Ultra Collagen + BoronSchiff Move Free Joint Health: every row against all products listing it
- Move Free Ultra Type II Collagen + Boron + HASchiff: every row against all products listing it