Comparison

Ultimate Probiotic Women's and Ultimate Probiotic Women's Formula

Ultimate Probiotic Women's (Natural Factors) lists 11 distinct ingredients and Ultimate Probiotic Women's Formula (Natural Factors) 11 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 10 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.78.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientUltimate Probiotic Women'sUltimate Probiotic Women's Formula
Lactobacillus acidophilusnot disclosednot disclosed
Cranberry300 mg300 mg
Lactobacillus rhamnosusnot disclosednot disclosed
Lactobacillus plantarumnot disclosednot disclosed
Bifidobacterium bifidumnot disclosednot disclosed
Bifidobacterium longumnot disclosednot disclosed
Lactobacillus caseinot disclosednot disclosed
Bifidobacterium brevenot disclosednot disclosed
Streptococcus Thermophilusnot disclosednot disclosed
Lactobacillus reuterinot disclosednot disclosed
Lactobacillusnot disclosed
Lactobacillus fermentumnot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Ultimate Probiotic Women's, 1 vegetarian capsule; Ultimate Probiotic Women's Formula, 1 vegetarian capsule. Current labels entered May 2020 and June 2017. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own