Comparison

Tyrosine Matrix and Fem Balance-FX

Tyrosine Matrix (Premier Research Labs) lists 6 distinct ingredients and Fem Balance-FX (Premier Research Labs) 6 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 3 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.46.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientTyrosine MatrixFem Balance-FX
Turmericnot disclosednot disclosed
Lithothamnionnot disclosednot disclosed
Danshennot disclosednot disclosed
Calcium36 mg (3%)
Tyrosine944 mg
Milk Thistlenot disclosed
Rhodiolanot disclosed
Alfalfanot disclosed
Chastetree600 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Tyrosine Matrix, 3 capsules; Fem Balance-FX, 2 capsules. Current labels entered October 2023 and October 2023. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • Tyrosine MatrixPremier Research Labs: every row against all products listing it
  • Fem Balance-FXPremier Research Labs: every row against all products listing it