Comparison

Turmeric Curcumin with Ginger and Curcumin 2250 mg

Turmeric Curcumin with Ginger (NutriFlair) lists 3 distinct ingredients and Curcumin 2250 mg (NatureWise) 3 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 3 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientTurmeric Curcumin with GingerCurcumin 2250 mg
Ginger105 mg105 mg
Turmericnot disclosednot disclosed
Black Pepper15 mg15 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Turmeric Curcumin with Ginger, 3 veggie capsules; Curcumin 2250 mg, 3 vegetarian capsules. Current labels entered September 2022 and September 2022. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own