Comparison
Turmeric Boost Uplift and Turmeric Boost Restore
Turmeric Boost Uplift (Gaia Herbs) lists 16 distinct ingredients and Turmeric Boost Restore (Gaia Herbs) 12 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 12 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.79.
| Ingredient | Turmeric Boost Uplift | Turmeric Boost Restore |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 4 g | 4 g |
| Fiber | 1 g | 1 g |
| Ginger | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Turmeric | 778 mg | 835 mg |
| Black Pepper | 13 mg | 13 mg |
| Cinnamon | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Fructo-Oligosaccharides | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Holy Basil | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Curcumin | 42 mg | 42 mg |
| Cardamom | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Allspice | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Star Anise | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sodium | 5 mg | |
| Iron | 3 mg (17%) | |
| Lemon balm | 425 mg | |
| Gotu Kola | 515 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Turmeric Boost Uplift, 1 packet; Turmeric Boost Restore, 1 packet. Current labels entered November 2017 and November 2017. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Turmeric Boost UpliftGaia Herbs: every row against all products listing it
- Turmeric Boost RestoreGaia Herbs: every row against all products listing it