Comparison
Trutein Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup and Trutein Chocolate
Trutein Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup (Body Nutrition) lists 12 distinct ingredients and Trutein Chocolate (Body Nutrition) 12 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 12 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Trutein Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup | Trutein Chocolate |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 4 g | 4.5 g |
| Calcium | 220 mg (17%) | 220 mg (17%) |
| Sodium | 110 mg | 115 mg |
| Sugar | 1 g | 1 g |
| Fat (unspecified) | 1.5 g | 1 g |
| Potassium | 80 mg (2%) | 80 mg (2%) |
| Protein | 25 g | 25 g |
| Fiber | 2.5 g | 2.5 g |
| Iron | 1.4 mg (8%) | 1.4 mg (8%) |
| Saturated fat | 0.5 g | 0.5 g |
| Cholesterol | 20 mg | 20 mg |
| Peptidase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Trutein Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup, 34 g; Trutein Chocolate, 34 g. Current labels entered July 2020 and July 2016. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Trutein Chocolate Peanut Butter CupBody Nutrition: every row against all products listing it
- Trutein ChocolateBody Nutrition: every row against all products listing it