Comparison
Triphala Alcohol Free and Trifal
Triphala Alcohol Free (Herbal Terra) lists 3 distinct ingredients and Trifal (Ayush Herbs) 3 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 3 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Triphala Alcohol Free | Trifal |
|---|---|---|
| Indian Gooseberry | not disclosed | 167 mg |
| Tropical Almond | not disclosed | 167 mg |
| Belleric myrobalan | not disclosed | 167 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Triphala Alcohol Free, 1 ml; Trifal, 1 capsule. Current labels entered September 2020 and May 2013. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Triphala Alcohol FreeHerbal Terra: every row against all products listing it
- TrifalAyush Herbs: every row against all products listing it