Comparison
Toki Powder and Toki Mini Tabs
Toki Powder (LaneInnovative) lists 10 distinct ingredients and Toki Mini Tabs (LaneLabs) 11 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 10 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.95.
| Ingredient | Toki Powder | Toki Mini Tabs |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 1 g | 1 g |
| Vitamin C | 150 mg (167%) | 150 mg (167%) |
| Calcium | 250 mg (19%) | 250 mg (19%) |
| Sodium | 10 mg | 10 mg |
| Stevia | 15 mg | 15 mg |
| Glucosamine Hydrochloride | 0.5 g | 0.5 g |
| Rice | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Soy | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Porcine | 160 mg | 160 mg |
| Hijiki | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Protein | 3 g |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Toki Powder, 6 g; Toki Mini Tabs, 30 tablets. Current labels entered November 2024 and July 2020. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Toki PowderLaneInnovative: every row against all products listing it
- Toki Mini TabsLaneLabs: every row against all products listing it