Comparison

Thyrobin and Thyroid Edge

Thyrobin (Rejuvica Health) lists 15 distinct ingredients and Thyroid Edge (Go Nutrients) 10 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 10 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.73.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientThyrobinThyroid Edge
Stinging Nettlenot disclosednot disclosed
Fenugreeknot disclosednot disclosed
Kelpnot disclosednot disclosed
Horsetailnot disclosednot disclosed
Black Walnutnot disclosednot disclosed
Bladderwracknot disclosednot disclosed
Sagenot disclosednot disclosed
Irish Mossnot disclosednot disclosed
Dulsenot disclosednot disclosed
Shepherd's Pursenot disclosednot disclosed
Iodine1,105 mcg (737%)
Ashwagandhanot disclosed
Blue-Green Algaenot disclosed
Astragalusnot disclosed
Coleusnot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Thyrobin, 1.23 ml; Thyroid Edge, 1.23 ml. Current labels entered January 2022 and October 2022. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • ThyrobinRejuvica Health: every row against all products listing it
  • Thyroid EdgeGo Nutrients: every row against all products listing it