Comparison
Thin 30 Probiotic and Probiotic 65 Billion CFU
Thin 30 Probiotic (Physician's Choice) lists 12 distinct ingredients and Probiotic 65 Billion CFU (BioSchwartz) 16 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 8 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.41.
| Ingredient | Thin 30 Probiotic | Probiotic 65 Billion CFU |
|---|---|---|
| Lactobacillus acidophilus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactobacillus rhamnosus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bifidobacterium animalis lactis | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactobacillus plantarum | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bifidobacterium infantis | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactobacillus gasseri | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Chicory | 50 mg | not disclosed |
| Jerusalem Artichoke | 50 mg | not disclosed |
| Green Tea | 300 mg | |
| Capsicum | 10 mg | |
| Bifidobacterium bifidum | not disclosed | |
| Bifidobacterium longum | not disclosed | |
| Lactobacillus casei | not disclosed | |
| Apple Cider Vinegar | 100 mg | |
| Lactobacillus paracasei | not disclosed | |
| Bifidobacterium breve | not disclosed | |
| Acacia | 0.05 g | |
| Lactobacillus reuteri | not disclosed | |
| Lactococcus lactis | not disclosed | |
| Starch | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Thin 30 Probiotic, 1 veggie capsule; Probiotic 65 Billion CFU, 1 capsule. Current labels entered August 2023 and August 2021. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Thin 30 ProbioticPhysician's Choice: every row against all products listing it
- Probiotic 65 Billion CFUBioSchwartz: every row against all products listing it