Comparison

They Live and Advanced Probiotic

They Live (Insane Labz) lists 8 distinct ingredients and Advanced Probiotic (Havasu Nutrition) 7 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 7 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.82.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientThey LiveAdvanced Probiotic
Lactobacillus acidophilusnot disclosednot disclosed
Lactobacillus rhamnosusnot disclosednot disclosed
Bifidobacterium animalis lactisnot disclosednot disclosed
Lactobacillus plantarumnot disclosednot disclosed
Bifidobacterium bifidumnot disclosednot disclosed
Lactobacillus caseinot disclosednot disclosed
Lactobacillus paracaseinot disclosednot disclosed
Lactobacillus fermentumnot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: They Live, 1 capsule; Advanced Probiotic, 1 vegetarian capsule. Current labels entered February 2025 and May 2020. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • They LiveInsane Labz: every row against all products listing it
  • Advanced ProbioticHavasu Nutrition: every row against all products listing it