Comparison

Trma and Trma

Trma (Thera-Zyme) lists 5 distinct ingredients and Trma (Chiro-Zyme) 5 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 5 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientTrmaTrma
Calcium72 mg (6%)72 mg (6%)
Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases)not disclosednot disclosed
Catalasenot disclosednot disclosed
Ascophyllum nodosum100 mg100 mg
Glucose Oxidasenot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Trma, 4 capsules; Trma, 4 capsules. Current labels entered May 2018 and May 2018. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • TrmaThera-Zyme: every row against all products listing it
  • TrmaChiro-Zyme: every row against all products listing it