Comparison

The Cleaner and The Cleaner Men's Formula

The Cleaner (Century Systems) lists 34 distinct ingredients and The Cleaner Men's Formula (Century Systems) 35 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 34 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.97.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientThe CleanerThe Cleaner Men's Formula
Calciumnot disclosednot disclosed
Magnesiumnot disclosednot disclosed
Zinc7.5 mg (68%)7.5 mg (68%)
Gingernot disclosednot disclosed
Milk Thistlenot disclosednot disclosed
Dandelionnot disclosednot disclosed
Saw Palmettonot disclosednot disclosed
Oriental Ginsengnot disclosednot disclosed
Schisandranot disclosednot disclosed
Aloenot disclosednot disclosed
Peppermintnot disclosednot disclosed
Indian Gooseberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Fructo-Oligosaccharidesnot disclosednot disclosed
Pectinnot disclosednot disclosed
Red Clovernot disclosednot disclosed
Clovenot disclosednot disclosed
Cat's Clawnot disclosednot disclosed
Black Walnutnot disclosednot disclosed
Yellow Docknot disclosednot disclosed
Oat Fibernot disclosednot disclosed
Acacianot disclosednot disclosed
Alexandrian sennanot disclosednot disclosed
Blessed Thistlenot disclosednot disclosed
Psyllium (unspecified)not disclosednot disclosed
Cornnot disclosednot disclosed
Tropical Almondnot disclosednot disclosed
Wormwoodnot disclosednot disclosed
Belleric myrobalannot disclosednot disclosed
Plantainnot disclosednot disclosed
Bentonitenot disclosednot disclosed
Elecampanenot disclosednot disclosed
Digestion resistant Maltodextrinnot disclosednot disclosed
Honduran Sarsaparillanot disclosednot disclosed
Soy Fibernot disclosednot disclosed
Goldensealnot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: The Cleaner, 4 capsules; The Cleaner Men's Formula, 4 capsules. Current labels entered June 2022 and December 2011. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own