Comparison

Testo-Quench and TestoQuench for Women

Testo-Quench (Douglas Laboratories) lists 6 distinct ingredients and TestoQuench for Women (Douglas Laboratories) 8 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 6 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.72.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientTesto-QuenchTestoQuench for Women
Saw Palmettonot disclosednot disclosed
Stinging Nettlenot disclosednot disclosed
Fenugreeknot disclosednot disclosed
Fennelnot disclosednot disclosed
Holy Basilnot disclosednot disclosed
Pygeumnot disclosednot disclosed
Chastetreenot disclosed
White Peonynot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Testo-Quench, 3 capsules; TestoQuench for Women, 4 vegetarian capsules. Current labels entered March 2014 and August 2020. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own