Comparison

T-Bomb 3xtreme and T5X Extreme

T-Bomb 3xtreme (MHP Maximum Human Performance) lists 23 distinct ingredients and T5X Extreme (Muscle Force) 22 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 21 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.87.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientT-Bomb 3xtremeT5X Extreme
Magnesium15 mg (4%)15 mg (4%)
Zinc25 mg (227%)25 mg (227%)
Copper2 mg (222%)2 mg (222%)
Black Peppernot disclosednot disclosed
Argininenot disclosednot disclosed
Saw Palmettonot disclosednot disclosed
Glycinenot disclosednot disclosed
METHIONINEnot disclosednot disclosed
Stinging Nettlenot disclosednot disclosed
Fenugreeknot disclosednot disclosed
Cordycepsnot disclosednot disclosed
Oatsnot disclosednot disclosed
Eurycoma Longifolianot disclosednot disclosed
Red Clovernot disclosednot disclosed
Diindolylmethanenot disclosednot disclosed
Malic Acidnot disclosednot disclosed
Kudzunot disclosednot disclosed
Chrysinnot disclosednot disclosed
Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotidenot disclosednot disclosed
Flaxseednot disclosednot disclosed
Tribulus Terrestrisnot disclosednot disclosed
Potassiumnot disclosed
Beta Sitosterolnot disclosed
Stearic Acidnot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: T-Bomb 3xtreme, 3 tablets; T5X Extreme, 3 capsules. Current labels entered September 2024 and August 2025. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • T-Bomb 3xtremeMHP Maximum Human Performance: every row against all products listing it
  • T5X ExtremeMuscle Force: every row against all products listing it