Comparison

Digestitol and Digestitol

Digestitol (Swanson Ultra) lists 7 distinct ingredients and Digestitol (Swanson) 7 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 7 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientDigestitolDigestitol
Black Pepper5 mg5 mg
Bromelainnot disclosednot disclosed
Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases)not disclosednot disclosed
Lipasenot disclosednot disclosed
Amylasenot disclosednot disclosed
Cellulasenot disclosednot disclosed
Lactasenot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Digestitol, 1 capsule; Digestitol, 1 capsule. Current labels entered September 2018 and February 2024. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • DigestitolSwanson Ultra: every row against all products listing it
  • DigestitolSwanson: every row against all products listing it