Comparison
Supremacy 1.0 and Attack
Supremacy 1.0 (Neogenix Performance Nutrition) lists 6 distinct ingredients and Attack (Enraged) 5 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 3 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.36.
| Ingredient | Supremacy 1.0 | Attack |
|---|---|---|
| Black Pepper | 5 mg | not disclosed |
| Stinging Nettle | 250 mg | not disclosed |
| Indole-3-Carbinol (I3C) | 100 mg | not disclosed |
| Quercetin | not disclosed | |
| Fenugreek | 300 mg | |
| Coleus | 50 mg | |
| Bitter Melon | 100 mg | |
| Cissus quadrangularis | 125 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Supremacy 1.0, 1 capsule; Attack, 2 capsules. Current labels entered September 2013 and November 2016. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Supremacy 1.0Neogenix Performance Nutrition: every row against all products listing it
- AttackEnraged: every row against all products listing it