Comparison

Liposomal Glutathione 500 mg and Garden Veggies

Liposomal Glutathione 500 mg (Supplements Studio) lists 11 distinct ingredients and Garden Veggies (Nature's Way) 13 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 7 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.37.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientLiposomal Glutathione 500 mgGarden Veggies
Broccoli70 mgnot disclosed
Carrot25 mgnot disclosed
Spinach150 mgnot disclosed
Cabbage70 mgnot disclosed
Brussel Sprout70 mgnot disclosed
Cauliflower70 mgnot disclosed
Asparagus70 mgnot disclosed
Carbohydrate1 g
Beetnot disclosed
Tomatonot disclosed
Pumpkinnot disclosed
Glutathione500 mg
Peanot disclosed
Cucumbernot disclosed
Okra100 mg
Avocado150 mg
Squash25 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Liposomal Glutathione 500 mg, 2 capsules; Garden Veggies, 2 capsules. Current labels entered November 2023 and April 2025. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own