Comparison
SuperHD Ultimate and SuperHD Ultimate Cotton Candy
SuperHD Ultimate (Cellucor) lists 6 distinct ingredients and SuperHD Ultimate Cotton Candy (Cellucor) 10 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 6 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.80.
| Ingredient | SuperHD Ultimate | SuperHD Ultimate Cotton Candy |
|---|---|---|
| Caffeine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Black Pepper | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Capsicum | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Indian Gooseberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sceletium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Dichrostachys glomerata | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Carbohydrate | 4 g | |
| Calcium | 80 mg (6%) | |
| Sugar | 0 g | |
| Fiber | 3 g |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: SuperHD Ultimate, 2 capsules; SuperHD Ultimate Cotton Candy, 6 g. Current labels entered February 2018 and February 2018. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- SuperHD UltimateCellucor: every row against all products listing it
- SuperHD Ultimate Cotton CandyCellucor: every row against all products listing it