Comparison
SuperEssentials Aminos and Super Essentials Aminos
SuperEssentials Aminos (Living Fuel) lists 12 distinct ingredients and Super Essentials Aminos (Living Fuel) 12 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 12 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | SuperEssentials Aminos | Super Essentials Aminos |
|---|---|---|
| Leucine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Glutamine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Valine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Isoleucine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Arginine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lysine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Glycine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| METHIONINE | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Phenylalanine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Histidine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| THREONINE | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Tryptophan | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: SuperEssentials Aminos, 10 g; Super Essentials Aminos, 10 g. Current labels entered February 2023 and June 2019. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- SuperEssentials AminosLiving Fuel: every row against all products listing it
- Super Essentials AminosLiving Fuel: every row against all products listing it