Comparison

Super Strength Garlic + Reishi and Super Strength Garlic Concentrate 500 mg

Super Strength Garlic + Reishi (Natural Factors GarlicRich) lists 5 distinct ingredients and Super Strength Garlic Concentrate 500 mg (Natural Factors GarlicRich) 4 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 4 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.87.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientSuper Strength Garlic + ReishiSuper Strength Garlic Concentrate 500 mg
Garlic300 mg500 mg
Allicinnot disclosednot disclosed
Alliinnot disclosednot disclosed
Gamma-Glutamylcysteinenot disclosednot disclosed
Reishi mushroom25 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Super Strength Garlic + Reishi, 1 capsule; Super Strength Garlic Concentrate 500 mg, 1 enteripure softgel. Current labels entered May 2020 and June 2017. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own