Comparison

Super Natural PCT and Surge

Super Natural PCT (20S20 Nutrition) lists 9 distinct ingredients and Surge (Enraged) 9 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 9 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientSuper Natural PCTSurge
Milk Thistlenot disclosednot disclosed
N-Acetyl Cysteinenot disclosednot disclosed
Resveratrolnot disclosednot disclosed
Fenugreeknot disclosednot disclosed
Eurycoma Longifolianot disclosednot disclosed
Cissus quadrangularisnot disclosednot disclosed
Indole-3-Carbinol (I3C)not disclosednot disclosed
Chrysinnot disclosednot disclosed
3,4-Divanillyltetrahydrofurannot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Super Natural PCT, 2 capsules; Surge, 2 capsules. Current labels entered June 2023 and November 2016. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • Super Natural PCT20S20 Nutrition: every row against all products listing it
  • SurgeEnraged: every row against all products listing it