Comparison

Sunshine Heroes Omega 3 with DHA and Sunshine Heroes Calcium plus D3

Sunshine Heroes Omega 3 with DHA (Nature's Sunshine) lists 29 distinct ingredients and Sunshine Heroes Calcium plus D3 (Nature's Sunshine) 28 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 25 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.82.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientSunshine Heroes Omega 3 with DHASunshine Heroes Calcium plus D3
Carbohydrate7 g5 g
Sodium20 mg15 mg
Sugar4 g3 g
Inositolnot disclosednot disclosed
Leucinenot disclosednot disclosed
Valinenot disclosednot disclosed
Isoleucinenot disclosednot disclosed
Tyrosinenot disclosednot disclosed
Cranberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Argininenot disclosednot disclosed
Blueberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Pomegranatenot disclosednot disclosed
Broccolinot disclosednot disclosed
Carrotnot disclosednot disclosed
Spinachnot disclosednot disclosed
Lysinenot disclosednot disclosed
Acainot disclosednot disclosed
METHIONINEnot disclosednot disclosed
Applenot disclosednot disclosed
Tomatonot disclosednot disclosed
Phenylalaninenot disclosednot disclosed
THREONINEnot disclosednot disclosed
Cysteinenot disclosednot disclosed
Mangosteennot disclosednot disclosed
Asparagusnot disclosednot disclosed
Calcium300 mg (23%)
Vitamin D7.5 mcg (38%)
Cholesterol5 mg
Phosphorus140 mg (11%)
DHA100 mg
EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid)20 mg
Fish Oil0.455 g

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Sunshine Heroes Omega 3 with DHA, 4 soft chews; Sunshine Heroes Calcium plus D3, 3 soft chews. Current labels entered October 2019 and October 2019. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own