Comparison

Soothe Liver Teapills and Soothe Liver Teapills

Soothe Liver Teapills (Plum Flower) lists 16 distinct ingredients and Soothe Liver Teapills (Plum Flower Brand) 16 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 14 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.78.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientSoothe Liver TeapillsSoothe Liver Teapills
Bitter orangenot disclosednot disclosed
Chinese Licoricenot disclosednot disclosed
Magnolianot disclosednot disclosed
White Peonynot disclosednot disclosed
Cardamomnot disclosednot disclosed
Tangerinenot disclosednot disclosed
Corydalisnot disclosednot disclosed
Nut Grassnot disclosednot disclosed
Costusnot disclosednot disclosed
Chinese Amomumnot disclosednot disclosed
White Sandalwoodnot disclosednot disclosed
Citronnot disclosednot disclosed
Chinese Agarwoodnot disclosednot disclosed
Curcuma wenyujinnot disclosednot disclosed
Bupleurumnot disclosed
Peonynot disclosed
Tree Peonynot disclosed
Chinese Thoroughwaxnot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Soothe Liver Teapills, 8 pills; Soothe Liver Teapills, 8 teapills. Current labels entered August 2025 and January 2018. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own