Comparison
Nitric Oxide Organic Beets and Nitric Oxide Organic Beets
Nitric Oxide Organic Beets (SNAP) lists 12 distinct ingredients and Nitric Oxide Organic Beets (SNAP Supplements) 12 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 11 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.78.
| Ingredient | Nitric Oxide Organic Beets | Nitric Oxide Organic Beets |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 6 g | 6 g |
| Vitamin C | 20 mg (22%) | 20 mg (22%) |
| Sodium | 59 mg | 59 mg |
| Sugar | not disclosed | 4 g |
| Vitamin B12 | 10 mcg (417%) | 10 mcg (417%) |
| Niacin | 16 mg (100%) | 16 mg (100%) |
| Fiber | 2 g | 2 g |
| Black Pepper | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Beet | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pomegranate | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Amaranth | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Potassium | not disclosed | |
| Potassium Chloride | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Nitric Oxide Organic Beets, 8.1 g; Nitric Oxide Organic Beets, 8.1 g. Current labels entered May 2023 and September 2023. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Nitric Oxide Organic BeetsSNAP: every row against all products listing it
- Nitric Oxide Organic BeetsSNAP Supplements: every row against all products listing it