Comparison

Shatter Pumped 8 Black Onyx Blueberry Lemonade and Shatter Pumped 8 Black Onyx Grape Bubblegum Burst

Shatter Pumped 8 Black Onyx Blueberry Lemonade (MuscleTech) lists 32 distinct ingredients and Shatter Pumped 8 Black Onyx Grape Bubblegum Burst (MuscleTech) 32 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 32 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientShatter Pumped 8 Black Onyx Blueberry LemonadeShatter Pumped 8 Black Onyx Grape Bubblegum Burst
Green Teanot disclosednot disclosed
Turmericnot disclosednot disclosed
Blueberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Broccolinot disclosednot disclosed
Quercetinnot disclosednot disclosed
Garlicnot disclosednot disclosed
Bilberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Carrotnot disclosednot disclosed
Spinachnot disclosednot disclosed
Acainot disclosednot disclosed
European Eldernot disclosednot disclosed
Cinnamonnot disclosednot disclosed
Citrulline4 g4 g
Kalenot disclosednot disclosed
Applenot disclosednot disclosed
Tomatonot disclosednot disclosed
Acerolanot disclosednot disclosed
Hawthorn200 mg200 mg
Oreganonot disclosednot disclosed
Blackberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Brussel Sproutnot disclosednot disclosed
Mangosteennot disclosednot disclosed
Black Currantnot disclosednot disclosed
Red Raspberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Coffeenot disclosednot disclosed
Onionnot disclosednot disclosed
Camu Camunot disclosednot disclosed
Sweet Cherrynot disclosednot disclosed
Chokeberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Basilnot disclosednot disclosed
Amaranth1,000 mg1,000 mg
Casein100 mg150 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Shatter Pumped 8 Black Onyx Blueberry Lemonade, 8 g; Shatter Pumped 8 Black Onyx Grape Bubblegum Burst, 8 g. Current labels entered November 2021 and January 2022. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own