Comparison

Senna Combination and Senna Combination

Senna Combination (Nature's Sunshine) lists 4 distinct ingredients and Senna Combination (TerraVita) 4 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 4 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientSenna CombinationSenna Combination
Gingernot disclosednot disclosed
Fennelnot disclosednot disclosed
Catnipnot disclosednot disclosed
Sennanot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Senna Combination, 4 capsules; Senna Combination, 4 drops. Current labels entered October 2022 and January 2023. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own