Comparison

Select Greens Lemon Flavor and Select Greens Unflavored

Select Greens Lemon Flavor (Moss Nutrition) lists 31 distinct ingredients and Select Greens Unflavored (Moss Nutrition) 31 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 30 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.93.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientSelect Greens Lemon FlavorSelect Greens Unflavored
Carbohydrate5 g5 g
Calcium50 mg (4%)50 mg (4%)
Sugar1 g1 g
Potassium250 mg (5%)250 mg (5%)
Protein2 g2 g
Fiber2 g2 g
Iron1 mg (6%)1 mg (6%)
Grapenot disclosednot disclosed
Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases)not disclosednot disclosed
Lipasenot disclosednot disclosed
Cranberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Amylasenot disclosednot disclosed
Beetnot disclosednot disclosed
Blueberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Broccolinot disclosednot disclosed
Cellulasenot disclosednot disclosed
Carrotnot disclosednot disclosed
Spinachnot disclosednot disclosed
Blue-Green Algaenot disclosednot disclosed
Chlorellanot disclosednot disclosed
Raspberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Parsleynot disclosednot disclosed
Kalenot disclosednot disclosed
Applenot disclosednot disclosed
Tomatonot disclosednot disclosed
Barleynot disclosednot disclosed
Burdocknot disclosednot disclosed
Wheatgrass and couch grass (DSLD group)not disclosednot disclosed
Camu Camunot disclosednot disclosed
Collardnot disclosednot disclosed
Alfalfanot disclosed
Stinging Nettlenot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Select Greens Lemon Flavor, 10 g; Select Greens Unflavored, 9.8 g. Current labels entered May 2021 and August 2025. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own