Comparison
SedaLin and Seditol
SedaLin (XYMOGEN) lists 2 distinct ingredients and Seditol (Pure Encapsulations) 2 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 2 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | SedaLin | Seditol |
|---|---|---|
| Jujube | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Magnolia | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: SedaLin, 2 capsules; Seditol, 1 capsule. Current labels entered April 2020 and February 2019. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.