Comparison

Secretagogue Plus Natural Orange Flavor and Secretagogue Plus Orange Flavor

Secretagogue Plus Natural Orange Flavor (IVL) lists 17 distinct ingredients and Secretagogue Plus Orange Flavor (IVL) 15 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 15 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.93.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientSecretagogue Plus Natural Orange FlavorSecretagogue Plus Orange Flavor
Carbohydrate10 g10 g
Vitamin B6not disclosed0.2 mg (12%)
Sodium190 mg190 mg
Sugar4 g4 g
Niacin10 mg (63%)10 mg (63%)
Riboflavin43.4 mg (3338%)21.75 mg (1673%)
Glutaminenot disclosednot disclosed
Tyrosinenot disclosednot disclosed
Argininenot disclosednot disclosed
Lysinenot disclosednot disclosed
Glycinenot disclosednot disclosed
Citrullinenot disclosednot disclosed
GABAnot disclosednot disclosed
Glutamic Acidnot disclosednot disclosed
Broad Bean10 mg10 mg
Magnesium10.55 mg (3%)
Zinc0.71 mg (6%)

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Secretagogue Plus Natural Orange Flavor, 13.5 g; Secretagogue Plus Orange Flavor, 13.5 g. Current labels entered December 2022 and July 2024. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own