Comparison

Sculacia and Joint Health

Sculacia (Biotics Research Corporation) lists 2 distinct ingredients and Joint Health (GNC Women's Ultra Mega) 2 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 2 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientSculaciaJoint Health
Baikal Skullcapnot disclosednot disclosed
Catechunot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Sculacia, 1 capsule; Joint Health, 1 capsule. Current labels entered July 2013 and January 2017. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • SculaciaBiotics Research Corporation: every row against all products listing it
  • Joint HealthGNC Women's Ultra Mega: every row against all products listing it