Comparison
Savage Grow and Ignite
Savage Grow (Justified Laboratories) lists 8 distinct ingredients and Ignite (All Natural Assets) 8 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 8 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Savage Grow | Ignite |
|---|---|---|
| Boron | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Saw Palmetto | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Stinging Nettle | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Eurycoma Longifolia | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Epimedium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Wild Yam | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sarsaparilla | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Orchic | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Savage Grow, 1 capsule; Ignite, 1 tablet. Current labels entered October 2022 and April 2015. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Savage GrowJustified Laboratories: every row against all products listing it
- IgniteAll Natural Assets: every row against all products listing it