Comparison
Renew Life Ultimate Flora Men's Care 90 Billion and Ultimate Flora 90 Billion Men's Complete Probiotic
Renew Life Ultimate Flora Men's Care 90 Billion (Renew Life Ultimate Flora) lists 12 distinct ingredients and Ultimate Flora 90 Billion Men's Complete Probiotic (Renew Life) 12 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 12 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Renew Life Ultimate Flora Men's Care 90 Billion | Ultimate Flora 90 Billion Men's Complete Probiotic |
|---|---|---|
| Lactobacillus acidophilus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactobacillus rhamnosus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bifidobacterium animalis lactis | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactobacillus plantarum | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bifidobacterium bifidum | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bifidobacterium longum | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactobacillus casei | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactobacillus salivarius | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactobacillus paracasei | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bifidobacterium breve | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bifidobacterium infantis | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactobacillus delbrueckii lactis | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Renew Life Ultimate Flora Men's Care 90 Billion, 1 capsule; Ultimate Flora 90 Billion Men's Complete Probiotic, 1 capsule. Current labels entered April 2020 and May 2016. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Renew Life Ultimate Flora Men's Care 90 BillionRenew Life Ultimate Flora: every row against all products listing it
- Ultimate Flora 90 Billion Men's Complete ProbioticRenew Life: every row against all products listing it