Comparison
Red Juice Original and Red Juice
Red Juice Original (Organifi) lists 22 distinct ingredients and Red Juice (Organifi) 19 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 16 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.57.
| Ingredient | Red Juice Original | Red Juice |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 8 g | 6 g |
| Sodium | 12 mg | 35 mg |
| Sugar | 1 g | 2 g |
| Potassium | 73 mg (2%) | 84 mg (2%) |
| Protein | 1 g | 1 g |
| Fiber | 2 g | 4 g |
| Iron | 2 mg (11%) | 2 mg (11%) |
| Cranberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Beet | 2,000 mg | not disclosed |
| Blueberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pomegranate | 500 mg | not disclosed |
| Acai | 350 mg | not disclosed |
| Rhodiola | 200 mg | not disclosed |
| Raspberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cordyceps | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lemon | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Calcium | 27 mg (2%) | |
| Fat (unspecified) | 1 g | |
| Saturated fat | 1 g | |
| Eleuthero | not disclosed | |
| Strawberry | not disclosed | |
| Sour Cherry | 250 mg | |
| Chaga | not disclosed | |
| Reishi | not disclosed | |
| Siberian ginseng | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Red Juice Original, 9 g; Red Juice, 9.45 g. Current labels entered June 2025 and April 2021. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Red Juice OriginalOrganifi: every row against all products listing it
- Red JuiceOrganifi: every row against all products listing it