Comparison
Red Clover and Black Cohosh Combination 450 mg and Meno-2.5
Red Clover and Black Cohosh Combination 450 mg (TerraVita Premium Collection) lists 2 distinct ingredients and Meno-2.5 (DC) 2 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 2 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Red Clover and Black Cohosh Combination 450 mg | Meno-2.5 |
|---|---|---|
| Black Cohosh | not disclosed | 60 mg |
| Red Clover | not disclosed | 185 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Red Clover and Black Cohosh Combination 450 mg, 1 capsule; Meno-2.5, 1 vegetable capsule. Current labels entered April 2023 and April 2022. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Red Clover and Black Cohosh Combination 450 mgTerraVita Premium Collection: every row against all products listing it
- Meno-2.5DC: every row against all products listing it