Comparison

Razburn Raspberry Ketone and Raspberry Ketone Slenderize

Razburn Raspberry Ketone (BioSource Labs) lists 9 distinct ingredients and Raspberry Ketone Slenderize (RaspberryKetoneSlenderize) 9 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 9 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientRazburn Raspberry KetoneRaspberry Ketone Slenderize
Green Teanot disclosednot disclosed
Caffeinenot disclosednot disclosed
Acainot disclosednot disclosed
Resveratrolnot disclosednot disclosed
Kelpnot disclosednot disclosed
Apple Cider Vinegarnot disclosednot disclosed
Grapefruitnot disclosednot disclosed
Raspberry ketonenot disclosednot disclosed
Irvingia gabonensisnot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Razburn Raspberry Ketone, 2 capsules; Raspberry Ketone Slenderize, 2 capsules. Current labels entered December 2017 and September 2013. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own