Comparison

Raspberry Ketone Liquid Drops and PhenELITE

Raspberry Ketone Liquid Drops (Extreme Products) lists 9 distinct ingredients and PhenELITE (Nutrition Essentials) 9 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 9 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientRaspberry Ketone Liquid DropsPhenELITE
Green Tea200 mgnot disclosed
Caffeine100 mgnot disclosed
Acainot disclosednot disclosed
Resveratrolnot disclosednot disclosed
Kelpnot disclosednot disclosed
Apple Cider Vinegarnot disclosednot disclosed
Grapefruitnot disclosednot disclosed
Raspberry ketone300 mgnot disclosed
African Mangonot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Raspberry Ketone Liquid Drops, 2 capsules; PhenELITE, 2 capsules. Current labels entered September 2023 and September 2022. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own