Comparison
Rapid Immune Boost and Echinacea Goldenseal Compound
Rapid Immune Boost (Herb Pharm) lists 10 distinct ingredients and Echinacea Goldenseal Compound (Herb Pharm) 10 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 8 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.67.
| Ingredient | Rapid Immune Boost | Echinacea Goldenseal Compound |
|---|---|---|
| Ginger | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| European Elder | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Goldenseal | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Yarrow | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Yerba Santa | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Horseradish | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Wild Indigo | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Toothache Plant | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Echinacea purpurea | not disclosed | |
| Echinacea | not disclosed | |
| Elecampane | not disclosed | |
| Osha | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Rapid Immune Boost, 0.7 ml; Echinacea Goldenseal Compound, 30 drops. Current labels entered March 2024 and July 2013. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Rapid Immune BoostHerb Pharm: every row against all products listing it
- Echinacea Goldenseal CompoundHerb Pharm: every row against all products listing it