Comparison

PX White and PX Pro Xanthine

PX White (FINAFLEX) lists 10 distinct ingredients and PX Pro Xanthine (FINAFLEX) 9 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 8 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.68.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientPX WhitePX Pro Xanthine
Caffeinenot disclosednot disclosed
Blueberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Schisandranot disclosednot disclosed
Phenylalaninenot disclosednot disclosed
Theobrominenot disclosednot disclosed
Theacrinenot disclosednot disclosed
African Snakerootnot disclosednot disclosed
Club Mossnot disclosednot disclosed
Cocoanot disclosed
Hordeninenot disclosed
Guayusanot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: PX White, 1 capsule; PX Pro Xanthine, 1 capsule. Current labels entered November 2022 and July 2024. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • PX WhiteFINAFLEX: every row against all products listing it
  • PX Pro XanthineFINAFLEX: every row against all products listing it