Comparison
Pure Care Colon Cleanse and Detox Activation Cleansing Formula
Pure Care Colon Cleanse (Enzymatic Therapy) lists 12 distinct ingredients and Detox Activation Cleansing Formula (Enzymatic Therapy) 18 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 9 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.45.
| Ingredient | Pure Care Colon Cleanse | Detox Activation Cleansing Formula |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 4 g | 2 g |
| Fiber | 4 g | 1 g |
| Dandelion | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Burdock | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Artichoke | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Red Clover | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Radish | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Boldo | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Magnesium hydroxide | 0.839 g | 2.16 g |
| Sodium | 5 mg | |
| Ginger | not disclosed | |
| Turmeric | not disclosed | |
| Milk Thistle | not disclosed | |
| Fenugreek | not disclosed | |
| Fennel | not disclosed | |
| Peppermint | not disclosed | |
| Marshmallow | not disclosed | |
| Slippery Elm | not disclosed | |
| Psyllium fiber | not disclosed | |
| Oat Fiber | not disclosed | |
| Acacia fiber | 1 g |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Pure Care Colon Cleanse, 8 capsules; Detox Activation Cleansing Formula, 5 tablets. Current labels entered March 2016 and November 2016. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Pure Care Colon CleanseEnzymatic Therapy: every row against all products listing it
- Detox Activation Cleansing FormulaEnzymatic Therapy: every row against all products listing it