Comparison

Pumpkin Seed and Ginger Root

Pumpkin Seed (Mountain Meadow Herbs) lists 4 distinct ingredients and Ginger Root (Mountain Meadow Herbs) 4 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 3 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.70.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientPumpkin SeedGinger Root
Glycerolnot disclosednot disclosed
Waternot disclosednot disclosed
Alcoholnot disclosednot disclosed
Ginger1.25 mL
Pumpkin1.25 mL

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Pumpkin Seed, 0.25 tsps; Ginger Root, 0.25 tsps. Current labels entered June 2022 and June 2022. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • Pumpkin SeedMountain Meadow Herbs: every row against all products listing it
  • Ginger RootMountain Meadow Herbs: every row against all products listing it