Comparison
NAT Strawberry Peach Caffeine Free and NAT Strawberry Peach Charged
NAT Strawberry Peach Caffeine Free (Pruvit) lists 11 distinct ingredients and NAT Strawberry Peach Charged (Pruvit) 11 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 11 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | NAT Strawberry Peach Caffeine Free | NAT Strawberry Peach Charged |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 5 g | 5 g |
| Calcium | 230 mg (18%) | 230 mg (18%) |
| Vitamin B6 | 5 mg (294%) | 5 mg (294%) |
| Sodium | 910 mg | 910 mg |
| Magnesium | 235 mg (56%) | 235 mg (56%) |
| Vitamin B12 | 100 mcg (4167%) | 100 mcg (4167%) |
| Taurine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Leucine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sugar Alcohol | 4 g | 4 g |
| Cat's Claw | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Beta Hydroxybutyrate | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: NAT Strawberry Peach Caffeine Free, 18.3 g; NAT Strawberry Peach Charged, 18.5 g. Current labels entered June 2022 and June 2022. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- NAT Strawberry Peach Caffeine FreePruvit: every row against all products listing it
- NAT Strawberry Peach ChargedPruvit: every row against all products listing it