Comparison

Prostate and Prostate Saw Palmetto & Beta-Sitosterol

Prostate (Peak Life) lists 12 distinct ingredients and Prostate Saw Palmetto & Beta-Sitosterol (Force Factor) 12 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 11 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.79.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientProstateProstate Saw Palmetto & Beta-Sitosterol
Zinc15 mg (136%)15 mg (136%)
Selenium80 mcg (145%)80 mcg (145%)
Manganese3 mg (130%)3 mg (130%)
Copper3 mg (333%)3 mg (333%)
Molybdenum80 mcg (178%)80 mcg (178%)
Boron0.004 mgnot disclosed
Vanadium2,000 mcgnot disclosed
Saw Palmettonot disclosednot disclosed
Stinging Nettlenot disclosednot disclosed
Pygeumnot disclosednot disclosed
Beta Sitosterolnot disclosednot disclosed
Pumpkinnot disclosed
Pumpkin Seed Oilnot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Prostate, 2 softgels; Prostate Saw Palmetto & Beta-Sitosterol, 2 softgels. Current labels entered November 2022 and February 2022. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own