Comparison
Probiotic Pearls and Maintenance Probiotics With DDS-1
Probiotic Pearls (Integrative Therapeutics) lists 2 distinct ingredients and Maintenance Probiotics With DDS-1 (Multi Flora Probiotics) 2 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 2 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Probiotic Pearls | Maintenance Probiotics With DDS-1 |
|---|---|---|
| Lactobacillus acidophilus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bifidobacterium longum | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Probiotic Pearls, 1 capsule; Maintenance Probiotics With DDS-1, 1 capsule. Current labels entered October 2024 and February 2014. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Probiotic PearlsIntegrative Therapeutics: every row against all products listing it
- Maintenance Probiotics With DDS-1Multi Flora Probiotics: every row against all products listing it