Comparison
Probio-Daily and Super Strength Probiotic Max
Probio-Daily (Higher Nature) lists 2 distinct ingredients and Super Strength Probiotic Max (Simply Supplements) 2 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 2 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Probio-Daily | Super Strength Probiotic Max |
|---|---|---|
| Bacillus Coagulans | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Fructo-Oligosaccharides | 100 mg | 100 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Probio-Daily, 1 tablet; Super Strength Probiotic Max, 2 tablets. Current labels entered January 2015 and February 2017. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Probio-DailyHigher Nature: every row against all products listing it
- Super Strength Probiotic MaxSimply Supplements: every row against all products listing it