Comparison
ProbiChew Caramel Flavor and Digest Rainbow Splash Flavor
ProbiChew Caramel Flavor (Basiem) lists 10 distinct ingredients and Digest Rainbow Splash Flavor (Eye Candy) 6 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 6 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.65.
| Ingredient | ProbiChew Caramel Flavor | Digest Rainbow Splash Flavor |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 4 g | 4 g |
| Sodium | 20 mg | 4 mg |
| Sugar | 0 g | 0 g |
| Fat (unspecified) | 1 g | 0 g |
| Bacillus Coagulans | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sugar Alcohol | 3 g | 3 g |
| Calcium | 2 mg (under 1%) | |
| Potassium | 2 mg (under 1%) | |
| Fiber | 1 g | |
| Saturated fat | 0 g |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: ProbiChew Caramel Flavor, 1 chew; Digest Rainbow Splash Flavor, 1 gummy. Current labels entered December 2021 and June 2021. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- ProbiChew Caramel FlavorBasiem: every row against all products listing it
- Digest Rainbow Splash FlavorEye Candy: every row against all products listing it